The Spice Girls Spiced Up My Night – Closing Ceremony Olympics 2012

We won’t say we told you so, but the group of 5 girls known as the Spice Girls did an amazing performance tonight! As the girls were on top of taxi and being driven around the dome, they performed many of their hit songs!

I was my 6-year-old self in pig tales signing along! They did a lot of practicing for this event, and now it’s time to go back to their busy lives. It’s funny because when I see Victoria Beckham in the light of the fashion world, as a trendsetter and wife, I almost forget that she was that Posh from the once known Spice Girls. She looked rather nervous on top of the car, they all that their moments- but Victoria looked great and preformed well, they all did!!!

We’ll these girls get back together? Only time will tell, and quite some time it has been. Each of them have been on their own path of success and happiness. We were just pleased to see these beauties perform and will be talked about for a long, long time!

Xo

13 responses to “The Spice Girls Spiced Up My Night – Closing Ceremony Olympics 2012

  1. Great paintings! This is the type of information that are meant to be shared across the internet. Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and consult with my web site . Thank you =)

  2. Fantastic post, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I am sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!|What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & help other customers like its aided me. Great job.

    • Wow, thank you very much!! I will forsure be keeping up my writing and glad you see great work within my words!! We hope at Le Martini Xo were able to giv eyou more enjoyable reads! subscribe to us for our posts to be sent to your email by URL if you haven’t already! Xo

  3. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing in your feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

    • Thank you!!! Were very glad to hear that & we post every day. Let us know in the future about what you think, or any mroe comments, we love feedback & communication! Xo

  4. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really recognise what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my site =). We could have a link change arrangement among us

  5. Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and include almost all important infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

  6. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was once a entertainment account it. Look complicated to far delivered agreeable from you! However, how could we keep in touch?

  7. I just want to mention I am new to blogs and absolutely enjoyed you’re blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly have really good articles. Bless you for revealing your blog site.

  8. I simply want to tell you that I am just all new to blogging and honestly savored your web-site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You surely come with tremendous article content. Regards for sharing with us your web site.

  9. I just want to tell you that I am just new to blogs and actually liked this web blog. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your website . You certainly have exceptional articles. Thank you for sharing your blog.

Leave a Reply

