Emerging Kristen Stewart Confirms TIFF Apperance

Right now we’re all waiting and counting down the days to one of Toronto’s biggest event, the Toronto International Film Festival. The event begins on September 6th  (we said Sept. would be a busy month) and runs for 10 days. Yesterday, Kristen Stewart confirmed her first official appearance will be in none other than our lovely city Toronto!

Recently, she had cancelled all public appearances but we think since TIFF is clearly just so important, Stewart has to show up.  Pattinson’s recent “official” appearance for the film Cosmopolis, was only just a stepping stone to confirm for TIFF. Laying low in L.A and rather ‘ashamed’ the media has clearly slammed dunked Kristen as if she’s the only woman to ever cheat on a man. Given that they were together since 2009, one would believe that they had a long stable and committed relationship, but fans need to stop comparing these two to their Twilight characters.

Besides all the drama, I am actually glad to hear Kristen Stewart has confirmed to coming to TIFF as well as appearing to support her new role in the movie On The Road. At the end of the day many of us can feel where the press is coming from, but we need to keep in mind where Kristen may be coming from too. Regardless, of what the press releases, I assume she will be arriving at the TIFF event wearing something elegant, stunning and at her best. She’s arriving at TIFF for her movie, not for her recent embarrassment stay focused!

She is a rising star; a well paid actress who has the light constantly shining on her, and with that she could use this to her advantaged to bring her image back to a positive view. Her career should not be stopped because of the truthful or untruthful gossip being published. It seems like her choices are simple, lay on the couch and maybe read or hear things about herself and feel worse, or she can stand up strong and go forth to achieve her goals and dreams for her career. I look forward to having her arrive in Toronto, and I believe she will have a huge fan base here to see her. I know I’m still excited to see her role as a born-again vampire in Breaking Dawn Part 2!

But what do you think? Do you think she needs more time, or can she come out of hiding and go back to her career?
Let us know!! Xo

8 responses to “Emerging Kristen Stewart Confirms TIFF Apperance

  1. I simply want to say I am just all new to blogs and seriously savored this web blog. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You certainly come with wonderful posts. Thank you for sharing your website page.

  2. I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to achieve my goals. I certainly liked reading everything that is posted on your site.Keep the tips coming. I loved it!

  3. I actually still can not quite think that I could possibly be one of those reading through the important recommendations found on your web blog. My family and I are really thankful for the generosity and for giving me the chance to pursue my own chosen career path. Many thanks for the important information I got from your web page.

Leave a Reply

